EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

INKspiration & Birds!

5 Comments

Hi bloggies!

Well … I am holding  my breath … to see if my uploads happen okay today???? AAaarrgghh! Nope! Not working … still getting the IO error message. But … I am managing to upload each photo separately … and super slowly … but at least it is happening. It is just frustrating to have this prob … and I have tried everything that the WordPress forum has suggested. I don’t have time to stress about it today … will have to deal with it some other time! ANY SUGGESTIONS WOULD BE APPRECIATED! :D This was a great INKspiration challenge over at INK4U! … one to get the brain ticking over a little!Look at that bird nest!!! :wink: Here is my card …

I am keen to get my next project completed today for INK4U! Christmas edition. And … of course … I have a little work to do! Sending big hugs to a special friend who is facing a tough day today! Take care, hunny! Hope all my blog friends find some time to stamp today! Hugs xxaxx

PS: I hope you saw my post from yesterday. Took me hours to post (again) … but … I do believe one day life will be a little easier! xx :wink:

5 thoughts on “INKspiration & Birds!

  1. I cannot put my finger on why…but I am so v v drawn to this card. It is just stunning darl. Dare I say almost the perfect reflection of the challenge pic?? I just love everything abt it. ooxx
    – What would I do without you popping by to give your creative appraisal of my cards each day? You are a sweetie! Thanks for the lovely comment! Hugs xx

  2. Love the use of that embossing folder, I always think its so manly, but it looks great on your card and not manly at all, love the stamping on the cardstock before it went into the embossing folder. looks terrific.
    – I agree … I have always looked at this as a “manly” embossing folder … but was pleasantly surprised how nice this was! Hugs xx

  3. Hi Andrea, love this design, the combination of stamping and die-cuts is so cool:)
    Love the embossed texture too.
    Jenny x
    – Hello Jenny! It is always nice to meet new blog friends … and I am always thrilled when they stop and say hi! Thanks for taking the time to encourage me today! :D Hugs xx

  4. Love how you have used the embossing folder here – very special! That bird punch is so cool – love how it fits in so well with so many cards!
    Thanks for sharing! -Gabbi
    – Thanks for the enthusiastic encouragement. I am so thankful … for my blog friends! Hugs xx

  5. I am in love with that bird punch! Be still my heart… The soft colours on this card are gorgeous and that embossing folder is yummy too. :)
    – Took me a little while to be convinced about the bird punch … and even though I don’t use it excessively … I am always pleased with the result when I do! Hugs xx