EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Favourite 2011 cards … no. 1

4 Comments

Hi bloggies!

I am still struggling to get all the info back onto my computer … and I haven’t been game to load any new photos until all is safe! So … I know it is a little late … but I thought I would show you my favourite cards of 2011 (like some of my blog buddies have done at the beginning of this new year!) I  hope you enjoy viewing these again!

January 2011

February 2011

March 2011

April 2011

May 2011

June 2011

Well … I guess that will have to satisfy for today! Gav is going to connect a hard drive directly to my computer (not over the network) … to ensure my back ups don’t drop out. I need to let him work on my computer … so I will say bye for now! Hope your weekend is as special as mine! (2 kids b’days + my family Christmas get-together!) Hugs xxx

PS: Click on each card photo to visit original post for each!

4 thoughts on “Favourite 2011 cards … no. 1

  1. Thanks so v v much for sharing these delights with us darl. It is no coincidence that 50% of them contain b’flies (further proving my theory that u cannot go wrong with them!!) 2 of the 6 contains birds and the final one is a bevvy I cannot live without!!! A definite blue toned theme running thru them too…hee hee hee.
    I sincerely hope that you have fun with the family things you have coming up and that the gremlins STAY away from your electrics. Mwah to you. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Gremlins still persisting! Partly because of something Gav did (in ignorance) trying to load programs! So … tonight … he is to start all over again! Re-install Windows and … begin the process all over!!! But … I am trying to be patient and calm … even though I am frustrated beyond belief! Thanks for your lovely feedback on these favs! Hugs xxx

  2. GORGEOUS cards!!!!!!!!!!! :) LOVE them ALL!!!!!!!!
    Andrea adds: Hello Becky! I have a feeling this is a first time comment??? (Forgive me if I have forgotten a previous!) Thanks for taking the time to say hi! I always enjoy meeting new blog friends! Welcome! Hugs xxx

  3. Hi Andrea, Happy New Year (a bit late)! A round of faves is a great idea. Think I must have missed the last one along the way. Love the teetering stack of cups with the popped up image in front – too cute. The first one is one of my all time favourites – love the way you have embossed the white panel. Gorgeous! Hope all the gremlins go away & your computer is up & running properly again soon. Hugs :)
    Andrea adds: Gavin & Shane are both working on my puter (at separate times) to get all the programs loaded … we had to start all over again … because of techno probs! Hopefully I will be back online soon. (Still using Shane’s puter to be here!) I think this is one of my ATFs too! Thanks for all the wonderful blog love you have left today!!! (12 comments!!! WOW!!! I feel very loved!) Off to read the rest of your comments! Hugs xxx

  4. beautiful cards Andrea, loving those butterflies, they are always a perfect touch to most cards, heres hoping your computer problems are fixed soon hugs Melxx
    Andrea adds: Computer is working fine now … but there is lots to find, sort & fix! But … at least I am back online again! Hugs xxx