EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Box of Hearts!

4 Comments

Outlined Occasions Engagement (3)Hi bloggies!

A quick post … before I get to work! I need to get some paperwork done … then make some cards from my long “to do” list! This was another of the wedding/engagement cards that I made to add to my stash.

Outlined Occasions Engagement (1)Outlined Occasions Engagement (4)This was a direct CASE of a card that I found via Pinterest. Here is the original design from “Stempelweise“. It is a pity that SU! have discontinued the colour spritzer … because this technique is quite effective … don’t you think? I used heart ‘masks’ to stick on the card before I spritzed the red ink. Use a white gel pen to trace around the masks before removing them.

Off I go … see you all soon! (I hope!!) xxx

Andrea butterfly girl smallOutlined Occasions Engagement recipeOutlined Occasions Engagement (2)

4 thoughts on “Box of Hearts!

  1. Another ‘love’ly card…
    Thanks for sharing..
    -Gabbi

  2. What a a cute card, Andrea. I love the hearts coming out of that little box :)

  3. A great card and perfect for a wedding or engagement. I too love to visit that blog, hugs mel xx

    • Hi Melissa! You were probably the one who posted this card on pinterest … & then I pinned it to CASE! I haven’t been to that blog much before … But did think this was a fun idea! Hugs xxxx