EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

May Promotions!

Palette O PrintsI have had so much fun at my two workshops this week … and was able to share our new May Promotion – “Palette O’ Prints”. If you place an order for $35 then you can purchase a special “limited edition” pad of 15cm x 15cm (6″ X 6″) gorgeous designer series papers! There are 48 sheets in the pad of beautifully coordinating papers. So … if you would like to order yours, email or phone me to place an order! Don’t miss out! Check out the link in the side bar for more details!Spend $100 & Pick a Prize

ALSO THIS MONTH … During May, if you place a $100 order then you can “Pick a Prize”. All prizes are Stampin’ Up! products and range from $7.50 to $12.95 value! So … email or phone your order through or place your order at a May workshop!

AND … Wow! … 3 promos at once!!!

DEMONSTRATOR PROMOTION: Sign up during May as part of my team & receive a stamp set from our NEW 2008/09 Idea Book & Catalogue to the value of $60! Your choice! What a great bonus to an already fantastic offer with our “Starter Kit” discounts!

I am so keen to find some more team members! I am filling my diary up so quickly and will need to start passing workshops onto my team members! I am happy to help plan, prepare & demonstrate at your first workshop (within a reasonable travelling distance from home) and all orders & bookings from this workshop are yours! There is constant help & support available to our demonstrators with plenty of advice & suggestions! And … before you know it … you will be achieving more than you can imagine!

I am happy to have a cuppa with you to discuss the amazing benefits of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. Just call or email me to orgnise a time.

I am so excited about these promotions and I hope that you can take advantage of them!

Stampin’ Hugs

Andrea

Comments are closed.