EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Class Calendar is now available

Cherish Gift EnvelopeHi guys!

Calendar Now Available

I have been working on my class calendar and have just posted it on my “EnchantINK Classes” page. So click on the link in the sidebar and you can see what is coming up! I am really looking forward to getting started! I hope you will enjoy these special projects as much as I have in preparing them!

BOOK YOUR SPOT

Don’t forget to book your spot! I don’t need a deposit for the first week (just bring your $10 along to the first class) … but will require one for each week after that! And … don’t forget the extra $ for the supplies, also! Just email me to let me know if you are planning to attend … and which session you would prefer!

Sneak Peek!Cherish Gift Envelope - open

Here is a sneak peek of our first project … I know you are going to love it! This is a great way to give a “gift voucher” and still make it seem like you have put time, energy & thought into the gift! And it can combine as your card as well! You will be able to choose your own design or you can simply copy mine!

Mailing List

For all my mailing list friends … I don’t want you to miss out on any special event, promotion, NEW technique or products and will be sending short update emails with links to my posts … from time to time. (Not for every new post!!!) If you would like me to add you to my mailing list … just email me and let me know! giggles08@three.com.au    Or if you need to have some “peace” … and don’t want me to bother you with “update” emails then just email and type “unsubscribe” in the SUBJECT line! Please accept my apologies for bothering you!

So … I hope I will see you at my new classes! It is going to be a nice challenge each week, but one that will give you HUGE satisfaction & will be heaps of fun! Don’t forget to book!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

 

Comments are closed.