EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Exciting Promo News!

Simply Said Dazzling Diamonds

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up ® 1997 – 2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Hi again!

One of the great things about Stampin’ Up! is that just as one great promo finishes, another one begins! There is always something new & exciting for us to take advantage of!

eScape with SU!eScape with Stampin’ Up!   For the month of June we have a really special event. It is called “eScape with Stampin’ Up! ® and during June we are reminding ourselves of how exciting it is to get a letter or card in our mailbox rather than opening an email! Stampin’ Up! is offering a discounted “eScape Bundle” including the “Love Notes” (note cards & envelopes), Circle of Friendship Stamp Set & a Circle punch for $58.80. This is a saving of 25%! Make sure you contact me before the end of June if you would like to order one of these bundles! (This special offer is ONLY available during June! – so contact me now to order!!!) SU! ® demonstrators are hoping to host special functions to help us to switch off our email & stop & take the time to make some quick & easy notecards for our friends & family using the eScape Bundle. More info about the eScape promo is available on the SU! website. If you are interested: I will be putting a group order in for the eScape Bundle on Tues 17th June so they arrive in time for our special event on the 27th & also to save on postage for my customers! Please contact me before June 17th if you would like to be included in this order. I will need payment by this time! Group order eScape Bundle incl p&h = $61.75 (or individual order incl p&h = $64.75)

CLASS UPDATE: eScape Event!   I will be incorporating this great offer & promo into my first class which is on Friday 27th June. I will be showing you some great (but simple) samples & helping you to make some special little cards. BUT … WAIT … THERE IS MORE!!! 🙂 I will also be giving you a lesson on how to make a photo cube. This is such a great project that has space for the adorable family photos & actually folds flat which makes it a fantastic idea for Christmas Cards or Birthday cards for grandma! You WILL want to make all your Christmas cards this way & impress all your family! PLEASE REMEMBER TO BOOK YOUR SPOT AT MY CLASS – I hope you can join in the fun of the eScape promo on 27th June & also see how to make the cute photo cube! I will add some of the samples to this post … as soon as my bundle arrives & I find some time to prepare some! EXTRA EXTRA hostess benefits

EXTRA! EXTRA! HOSTESS BENEFITS:    This promotion runs for six weeks from 1st June to 15th July. I hope that all my June & July hostesses can take advantage of this fantastic offer! Hostesses can earn an EXTRA $50 in FREE merchandise when they host a workshop totalling $700 or more! So … for a $700 workshop order YOU receive a FREE hostess stamp set PLUS $130 of FREE merchandise! Won’t you have fun spending that!! 🙂 If you are hosting a workshop during this time, you might like to get some “outside orders” before your workshop from friends who aren’t able to attend. These sales will help with your workshop total. If you need more order forms, just let me know and I will get these to you. (Or just get all their details & I can fill in an order form for you later.) I am really excited about these extra benefits – and I hope your workshop sales enable you to share in the extra rewards! If you would like to book a workshop during June / July, I actually am totally booked for June … but may have a couple of dates during the July school holidays (providing we are not away on holidays!) Why not phone me and hopefully we can find a date to suit so YOU can take advantage of this great promo. Or … I may be able to get my lovely team member, Sarah, to fill in for me if there is a time that is convenient for her! I don’t want you to miss out on this great offer! Who can resist FREE Stampin’ Up!® merchandise??? :)) If you would like further details for this special offer – check out the website!

So … lots more to explore! Stampin’ Up! always has something exciting happening!

Hope to see you on the 27th! It is going to be so much fun!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

 

Comments are closed.