EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

eScape Love Note Samples

1 Comment

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997 – 2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

 eScape Bundle Samples

 

 

 Hello!

I promised to post some samples using the eScape Bundle! Once I got started … I was having so much fun that I wanted to use up the whole pack of note cards! (But time got the better of me!!) … I loved using the punches with the Circle of Friendship stamps. It was just soooo easy to put a ‘wow’ card together!! The Love Notes are a pack of 20 3″X3″ cards + matching envelopes. (10 very vanilla & 10 whisper white). They are so cute & also make a great 25th anniversary t’you card! (I spent some time making those, as well!!) Please remember that if you would like me to order your eScape Bundle in time for our class on Fri 27th … then email me and I will add you to my group order. (I will be submitting this order on Tue 17th.) AND … TIME IS RUNNING OUT TO BOOK FOR MY CLASS … Please send me an email or phone to book your spot! You will have fun creating some of these cute little cards, as well as creating a couple of photo cubes! And … I can show you a couple of new techniques …  how to create a circle window in your card using the round tab punch (see bashful blue/gable green card) … & dry embossing with the crop-o-dile (see the almost amethyst fish card)! Until next time … happy stampin’, Andrea (Don’t forget to click on pic if you would like to see better detail!)  AND … FURTHER DETAILS ABOUT THIS GREAT eScape BUNDLE OFFER ARE IN YESTERDAY’S POST … check below!

Love Notes & Circle of Friendship

One thought on “eScape Love Note Samples

  1. Hi Andrea,
    Love your e-Scape creations! Just letting you know you’ve been tagged. Visit my blog for details!

    Like