EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Fun & Fast Love Notes BLOG CANDY!

Yay! Finally it is the weekend! It has been a busy week but I have been so excited to be getting back into doing some workshops after a bit of a break during May! It has been fun to get out and about again and I have enjoyed sharing my love of stamping with my hostesses and their guests!

I know I have mentioned the eScape bundle a few times … but I really love these “Love Notes” cardeScape Samples packs. It’s funny how sometimes you can simply overlook a product in the catalogue … and then suddenly discover how really fantastic it is! These little 7.5 x 7.5 cm cards (+ envelopes) work so well with the “Circle of Friendship” stamp set & the circle punch (which come in the bundle) … BUT … I have been playing some more and realised how ABSOLUTELY PERFECT the “Fun & Fast Notes” stamp set also is for this size card! If ever you need to make a card quickly … this is the way to go!

 So … I have already started on my 2nd pack of Love Notes … and just had to order some more! I wanted to have plenty for my eScape event on 27th June so that all my guests can have some fun creating their own. Come along and enjoy a fun night of crafting, creating & chatting! And … don’t forget to pre-order your bundle … so that it arrives before the evening!

***BLOG CANDY ALERT!!!  >>> IF YOU LEAVE A COMMENT ABOUT THIS POST HERE ON MY BLOG AND ALSO EMAIL ME WITH YOUR ORDER & PAYMENT DETAILS FOR THE eSCAPE BUNDLE BY TUESDAY 17TH (to be included with my group order) … I WILL INCLUDE ONE OF THESE LITTLE CARDS &  ONE USING THE “CIRCLE OF FRIENDSHIP” STAMP SET … WITH YOUR ORDER! Please remember to add your postage & handling to the order. $58.80 + $2.95 = $61.75  (or $63.75 for individual orders – if you miss the group order deadline!)

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea 

*** This is my first BLOG CANDY offer. For those who are not familiar with the term … it means that in return for posting a comment on my blog, you will get some “Blog Candy”! So … leave your comment … and make sure you place your order … and this little gift is yours, FREE!!!

Comments are closed.