EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Only 2 Places Left!

Urgent response needed : If you are interested in my classes, I only have 2 spots left for Friday 27th!! You will need to email me so I can let you know how to pay your deposit to secure your spot. I will also let you know my address & other details! Don’t forget to check out my Blog Candy offer … if you want to order your eScape Bundle by tomorrow! (Click on calendar in sidebar – or scroll down – for Fri 13th post to see all the details!) I am so excited about beginning my classes. I have so many ideas for projects & we are going to have heaps of fun! Are you interested in a daytime class? Please contact me. If there is enough interest expressed … then I may be able to organise a suitable day for this!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.