EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Mini Spring Catalogue Sneak Peek

Spring 08 MiniLook what arrived in my mailbox this week! I love the fresh colour combinations featured in the Spring Mini Catalogue. The products in this catalogue will be available from 1st August through to 30th November. There are some exclusive gorgeous Designer Series Papers & some brand new Rub Ons! And … of course … some lovely limited edition stamp sets! If you would like to reserve your copy of the new mini catalogue … then email me and let me know! I will let you know when to expect yours, once I find out when orders can be done! You will love what is in store!!!

And … my Class guests will get a chance to have a sneak peek this Friday night! How exciting! Can’t wait to show you!

And … for those not coming to my class … if you beg me hard enough … I might share some photos of the catty pages here! 🙂

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.