EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

FIRST EnchantINK CLASS TONIGHT!!!

1 Comment

Hi to all my friends!

I am really excited … all is ready for my first class TONIGHT at 7.30pm. I can’t wait to show you what we are doing. Oh … I just can’t keep it to myself … I am going to give you a sneak peek … so you can all get excited with me!

Photo Cube - June 2008 Class Project

We are making a gorgeous “photo cube” that folds flat and can be posted. This is a great idea for a Christmas Card or a Mother’s Day or Birthday card for someone special!

But … wait … there is more!!! 🙂

I am so glad that we have some time to “eScape” our computers & email … and make some adorable little cards to send to someone instead of a boring old email!!! I hope there will be time for you to make 3 little “love notes” cards (coordinating but different) and a gorgeous little “tote bag” to match that will hold your cards. I think this would make a great gift for a friend or a teacher! Or just for someone you want to share your love of stamping with! And … of course … you will be free to be “creative” and use your own colours and designs!

eScape Class Project - June 2008

I have all 8 places in my class “pre-booked” (+ 2 EXTRA + 2 sad ladies waiting for a vacancy!!!) … how exciting that so many are keen to come along. So … I am really looking forward to sharing these ideas with Christine, Catherine, Linda, Julie, Julie, Bev, Heather, Trudi, Tania & Kathleen! We are going to have heaps of fun!

C U TONIGHT! And … don’t forget to bring along your OWN snail adhesive class (opt) & paper cutter (opt) & payment ($20) … and your $10 deposit to secure your spot for next month!!!

Reminder: Credit Card facilities are NOT available for class fee payments. You can use credit or debit card to pay any SU! orders that you may like to purchase!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997 – 2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

One thought on “FIRST EnchantINK CLASS TONIGHT!!!

  1. Hi Andrea,
    I had a fantastic time last Friday night. I absolutely love card making with SU, but I also thought the fun and laughter and encouragement from all our friends made the night special too. I am looking forward to the next class already. I am about to go on holidays so plan to finish the project with the escape bundle as soon as I can! Hopefully my escape products will arrive before I leave!! I think we are going to have to take our trailer on holidays (we usually only use it for camping – which this holiday is not!). However we need room to pack all my SU stuff! I will not have internet while I am away, but will look forward to seeing everything new in your blog when I get back. I love checking in to see what new stuff you have added!
    🙂 Christine.

    From Andrea: It was so nice to have your feedback and I am so glad you enjoyed yourself. I am looking forward to MANY more wonderfully fun nights together!

    Like