EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Class Review Blog Candy!

Hi … I had such a fun time at my first class on Friday night! It was so nice to spend some time with such a lovely group of friends. I must admit … I was a bit OVER AMBITIOUS! I am sorry! We had 2 projects to do and really didn’t get to the second. (Although, all the guests went home with their second project supplies and directions and templates to create these at home!) I DO HAVE some great ideas to “streamline” things a bit and hope you will all bear with me while I get things “just right”. I am sure next time will not feel quite so “overwhelming”! Thank you so much for sharing this time with me … I am looking forward to lots of fun in the future and I have so many exciting things to show you … I just know we are not going to see them all! I guess I will just have to satisfy myself with sharing some great inspirations & ideas through my blog! So … keep checking here for some new techniques that I have been learning!

Waiting for YOUR EMAIL!I do hope you all enjoyed yourselves at the class? At times, it was amazingly quiet!!! I think everyone was concentrating so hard on their creating! I WOULD LOVE TO POST SOME OF YOUR CREATIONS FROM THE CLASS ON MY BLOG and in return I will send you some BLOG CANDY!! I will create something special for you and post a picture here as soon as it is done! So … make sure you EMAIL ME with your photos ASAP! I can’t wait to see your finished projects!

Oh … and … even if you don’t have a photo to share … I would still love to hear some feedback about the class. Feel free to send in suggestions for improvements! Just click on “COMMENTS” in the title above! Thanks!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.