EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Demonstrator Info Evening!

Stampin’ Up Demonstrator Information Evening

Monday 14th July, 7.30pm

The opportunity to start your very own business risk free for just $299 is not one that comes along every day. Now is a great time to join my team! Please check out the link to my “Join My Team” page and see all the details about the fantastic Starter Kit promo that runs from 1 July to 15 Aug. And … if you are interested … Please contact me  (ph 4257 3238 or giggles08@three.com.au) for a free information pack or COME WITH ME to an Information Night on Monday July 14th, 7.30pm at my “upline”, Vanessa’s. I can give you further details over the phone or answer any questions you may have. No obligation! Just come along and we can answer all your questions!

Don’t miss out on this great offer! The Starter Kit has $560 product for $299!!! Only until the 15th August!

PLEASE NOTE: RSVP ESSENTIAL for this special info evening BY FRIDAY 11TH JULY!

I would love to have you join my team!!! Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.