EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Can’t Wait!

I am waiting each morning for the postie to arrive … I have to send someone down to the front gate (which I can’t see from the house – 200m away) … and hope they come back up with a parcel! I can’t wait for my 6 FREE stamp sets to arrive! Yes … FREE! That is part of the fun of being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. I have achieved the 2nd part of the “Stampin’ Start” incentive scheme & have made enough sales to earn another 6 FREE STAMP SETS!!! (Stage 1 was 3 FREE stamp sets) Woo Hoo! I ordered them on Thursday … did I say … I can’t wait for them to arrive!!??? 🙂 And … I am also waiting for my “pre-orders” for the BRAND NEW mini catalogue! I won’t know what to play with first!!! 🙂 Can’t wait to share it all with you! Cos I know you will be excited for me too! 🙂

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.