EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Feels Like Christmas!

1 Comment

Hi everyone! I have just received my much anticipated order … and what fun it was to open my parcel with 6 new stamp sets inside! And … what is even better … they are all FREE! Yep! FREE! I was surprised but thrilled to achieve my 2nd stage for the Demonstrator incentive – “Stampin’ Start” and the reward was 6 FREE stamp sets of my choice! I had fun choosing … and decided on a couple of Christmas sets from the new MINI catalogue as well as a couple that have been on my “wish list” for quite a while now! And … to think … I am being paid to do something I love! I can’t wait to have a play with my new sets! But … a headache and bad cold is preventing me from indulging at the moment! Maybe tomorrow …???

One thought on “Feels Like Christmas!

  1. Awesome Andrea…….don’t you just love free rubbah! Have fun playing…..;-).

    Like