EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Black Magic Garden Whimsy

1 Comment

Hi … just thought I would let you know that I have added my first attempt at the Black Magic technique to yesterday’s post (“Black Magic Fabulous Flowers” – scroll down). Let me know if you like it! I had 25 visits to my blog yesterday but only one comment! Please feel free to reply to any of my posts! I love to have your input & ideas! Email me your card creations if you would like me to share any on my blog! You may even get some blog candy in return! Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

One thought on “Black Magic Garden Whimsy

  1. I have emailed you some cards I made while I was on holidays! In all I made nearly 40 cards in the two weeks I was away! It was a bit tricky – not having a table to use but I had a 3 seater lounge so I would set myself up each day with all the equipment beside me on the seat and a few things in a box on the floor in front of me and worked on my lap! I probably didn’t try anything too tricky because of this but I was quite pleased with the outcome on most of my cards. I agree with Andrea – the colour wheel does really help you get some nice colour combinations. I also made my first attempt with vellum and was quite happy with the way those turned out too. I am so looking forward to doing the card organiser at this week’s class. And looking forward to having fun with all my friends again – see you there!
    Added by Andrea: Wow! You have been so busy! It must have been heaps of fun! I love your creations and will post a couple on the blog! Thanks for your input. I love having comments & photos to add to the blog! C U Friday!

    Like