EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Spring Mini – Tags for All

Tags for All

Tags for All

Hello again! I have been having so much fun designing some samples with the New SPRING MINI CATALOGUE stamp sets to show at my workshops.

These little Christmas gift tags were so quick and easy! And … just basic stamping! I have used the “Tags for All” stamp set for each of these. I also love the cute snowflake stamp set in the MINI called “Snow Burst” … but have resisted buying this one as I already have “The Snowflake Spot” from the IB&C. Some of the backgrounds are done with this set giving a similar “look” as the MINI set.

All these tags are done with Bashful Blue/Almost Amethyst/Whisper White card stock & inks. This was a colour combination highlighted in the MINI catty and I thought it looked gorgeous and just had to try it!

I am posting out copies of the MINI catty to my hotesses this week. If I happen to miss you … and you would like a copy … please let me know and I will be happy to send you one!

I have plenty more to show you from the new catty … and will do so over the next week or so!

Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea PS … Don’t forget you can double click on the photo to get an enlarged image with better detail.

Oh … and one last thought! Let your imagination go … These gift tag stamps can also be used for full size Christmas Cards & Scrapbook layouts! Here is one I cased from bjacobs150! I have kept the same colour theme as my gift tags, but all the stamping has been done with Silver Encore Ink & the frame for the main picture is done with Silver metallic cardstock. The background stamps are from the Snow Flurries set (IB&C) and the Merry Christmas is from Season of Joy. (New mini catty)

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock & bjacobs150

Comments are closed.