EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

New Look!

1 Comment

Hi!

I have heard it said that those who move the furniture in their house frequently are “bored housewives”. I really don’t think that is what I am doing 😕 … The weather has been so miserable lately, that I just wanted to “freshen up” the look of my blog to make us all feel as if Spring is just around the corner! And … of course … with the the new Spring Mini Catalogue ready for sale Thursday, this will give us all another dose of early Spring! Perhaps we can convince ourselves, now, that winter is nearly over??? 😕 The new mini catalogue is full of fun & fresh new stamp sets / designer series papers / rub ons / die cuts … the list goes on! I hope you can enjoy some new products for yourself! One of the fantastic features of the new catty is that all the stamp sets are DIE CUT! This means NO CUTTING RUBBER!!! 🙂 All you need to do is pop the stamp image out of the rubber sheet and it is ready for mounting onto your wood block! Check this link to see the Spring 2008 Mini Catalogue online from the 1st August!

... well ... nearly!!!

... well ... nearly!!!

I hope you like the new blog look! Make sure you let me know what you think! I would love some feedback! (Of course, changing the look has meant some posts are a little “unformatted”. I will get back and straighten them up when I get some time … but for now … off to see “Mama Mia” with my mum, sister, daughters & nieces for my mum’s birthday! Yep! A girls night out! What fun! C U later!

Hugs, Andrea

One thought on “New Look!

  1. I love your new layout on your blog. It is really “bright & breezy”! To start with I thought my computer was doing silly things and then I realised you had done a lot of work “redoing” your site. I did like the last one, but this is great too. How do you find time to do it all?

    Andrea adds: Shhh! Here’s a secret! WordPress already has themes set up … and all you have to do is add your info. When you change your theme … as long as it is the same number of columns etc … all the info is automatically transferred! The only prob is if your columns are a different width … then sometimes the layout of a post is slightly altered but easily edited! I did google blog headings to find a nice spring one … because the new theme had the option of choosing your own header!

    Like