EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Blog Candy for Christine!

1 Comment

Just a quick note to say I have Christine’s BLOG CANDY ready! I love using these gorgeous little “love notes”! Thanks Christine for your contribution to my blog! I love getting feedback & responses! Keep watching for more BLOG CANDY OFFERS … coming soon!

If you would like to see how Christine earnt this blog candy with her beautiful “decorate a tin” creation … then check out this link!

Just for your info … if this blog is not loading properly (perhaps page links & titles are overlapping???) … then try loading it via “Firefox” rather than Internet Explorer. I find it works better and editing is easier!

One thought on “Blog Candy for Christine!

  1. I am so looking forward to my “candy”! Thanks! From the looks of it here, I am really going to have to get myself some more circle punches! Your little cards look great! Another thing to add to my ever growing wish list!

    Andrea adds: Yes … the more circle punches the better!! And … a round tab punch … that is what I used for the circle hole that surrounds the scallop circle!!! You will probably wish I never got you into Stampin’ Up!!! 🙂

    Like