EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Woo Hoo! Another new team member!

Hi everyone … just had to stop by quickly to welcome Christine H to my team! I am so excited to get two new team members in the one week! Simply amazing! Christine runs a card class with some friends and I am sure they are really going to enjoy learning some new techniques & seeing the gorgeous SU! products she will have to show them! I am looking forward to helping Christine & Erin plan their workshop launches & see them begin their exciting SU! adventure! I know you will both find that SU! gives you so many opportunities to learn new skills and to share these with others who love creating, too! And … one of the nicest things about being part of the SU! family are the lovely people that you meet along the way and the special friendships that you form with people who share your love of craft! I hope you enjoy every minute of your new venture! Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

Comments are closed.