EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Welcome to Michelle – Congrats to Sarah!

Hi there!

I am really happy to welcome another member to my team! Wow! 3 in one week! That is fantastic! Hi Michelle! I hope you really enjoy your Stampin’ Up! adventure! Michelle has signed up with my No 2 recruit – Sarah! I am so thrilled for Sarah … It is always so exciting to get your first recruit! So … well done Sarah! And … welcome to “The EnchantINKs” team, Michelle. (“The EnchantINKs” is my brand new SU! group name!)

I spent a great morning with Erin planning for her workshop launch. We have some very cute projects planned! I know she is looking forward to getting started! Your excitement is so contagious, Erin! 🙂

Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know my latest team news! 😀

I have been taking some photos of new projects … now I just need to find time to post them! Have a great weekend! Happy stampin’, Andrea

PS Can you tell I have found a new graphics website! 😀

Comments are closed.