EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Creating a theme!

Hi everyone!

I thought I would show you this SUPER FAST thank you card! I am off to a workshop in about an hour … but realised you hadn’t had a new card since Monday! I know you will all be able to do this one! I have used one of the THEMES that are highlighted in the front of your Idea Book & Catalogue called BOHO WEST. I love the way you can coordinate papers / stamp sets & colours! If you have trouble finding an idea … always pull out some of your designer series paper and just use the colours from the paper & match your stamp sets to the designs on the paper! EASY!

Technique: Creating a Theme!

Card stock: Choc Chip & Soft Sky

Ink Colours: Choc Chip (sponged edge) & Creamy Caramel (thanks & stars)

Designer Series Paper: Outlaw

Stamp Sets: Much Appreciated, Wanted (the star from the Wanted set matches the star on the paper)

Accessories: 1.3 cm circle punch (to punch corners of Soft Sky), Sponge Daubers, Soft Sky Ribbon

I hope you are able to try something quick & easy like this one today!

Better fly … places to go! 🙂 Stampin’ Hugs, Andrea

PS Email me a photo of your creation using a “theme” idea – but maybe different papers/ colours / stamps! Now there’s a challenge! I wonder if anyone will do it? I will post your creations here!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Comments are closed.