EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Father’s Day Card

1 Comment

Here is another of the samples from my recent Stamp-a-stack. I have again cased the original card from Melissa Hedine-Tootle’s blog (I just love finding another blog to bookmark for inspiration!!! 🙂 )…. and then I have added a sample using the same basic supplies but with a different spin! Melissa’s design is on the left & mine is on the right!

Colours Used: Whisper White, Old Olive, Soft Sky, Sahara Sand with a bit of Always artichoke, Soft Sky & Old Olive gingham ribbon & some gold brads. The DSP (designer series paper) is Fall Flowers.

Do you like the way I did diagonal colour (with markers) on the stamped phrase image!? So easy but so effective!

Stampin’ Hugs

One thought on “Father’s Day Card

  1. Great card, especially the one for Father’s Day, it was nice to see it used differently (I have seen it on so many blogs as a wallet). Congratulations and keep the ideas coming, you are amazing to post so frequently.
    Andrea adds: Glad you are enjoying the blog, Kathryn! So nice to see you!

    Like