EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

ACC#1 (Andrea’s colour challenge 1) Card Candy

Hi … thought I would show you the prize for the best card for the Pumpkin Patch Colour Challenge! Perhaps now you will inundate me with gorgeous cards!!! 😀 This is what we call “Card Candy”. All the pieces are made for YOU to use to create your own special cards. They are all attached with removable dots … so you can peel them off the card & stick them to your own! How’s that for quick & easy cards!!! So … make sure you get your entries in soon! And … for those who don’t have the exact colours … I will accept any card created with (as dark/bright as possible) green/yellow/blue/white. Aren’t I a “push over”. Strictly speaking a colour challenge is an exact art … but seeing this is the first … I will be a little lenient! 😀

See the lovely “dahlia fold” flowers? I just learnt how to do these! Very simple but effective! (They can be used with or without the contrast scallop circles) Let me know what you think!

So far I have 2 cards emailed in for the challenge! Woo hoo! So exciting! I am glad for my first challenge to actually have a couple of entries! But … I hope to receive a few more! I will post the 2 entries on my blog soon! Thanks, Julie & Christine!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.