EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

ACC#1 Entries

Hi girls!

I am so excited to have 2 contributions for the Colour Challenge! Julie has sent me this gorgeous card to show you all. How patient Julie was to cut around those flower stems! I love how bright & happy these colours are together!  Julie has used the Bodacious Bouquet Stamp Set & Bodacious Wheel Stamp which at the moment are part of our SEPTEMBER PROMOTION.

If you buy a Bodacious Bouquet Stamp Set … you get the MATCHING Bodacious JUMBO wheel stamp FREE! What a great promo! There are 6 sets that this great promo applies to & I have included the list below! This offer is ONLY for SEPTEMBER! So … if you would like to take advantage of this great offer … contact me with your order details & I will organise delivery for you!

I have also had a pretty card sent in by Christine. She didn’t have the “not quite navy” … but substituted with “brilliant blue”. Every time I see this stamp set (Bud Basics) used … I think I really should get this one! It is such a great combination stamp set! And … the two step stamping is gorgeous! I love the wheel stamp … “Forever Flowers” … have also been “coveting” this one for a while! Christine managed to colour this wheel using her markers (as she didn’t have a stamp pad). It actually gives a lovely effect … dark & light colour … looks a little like “thumping”! (A technique you can learn at my stamp club sometime! Yes … I am finally getting my act together … details to follow soon!)

Come on everyone … get moving! You need to get your projects to me by Saturday! SEND IN YOUR COLOUR CHALLENGE SAMPLES via email or a link to your blog.

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Julie Andrews.

Stampin’ Hugs

Item # Page # Description Price
113968 29 Merry, Merry Bundle (includes Merry, Merry stamp set and All about Christmas jumbo wheel) $45.95
113969 48 Artfully Asian Bundle (includes Artfully Asian stamp set and Watercolor Vine jumbo wheel) $45.95
113970 59 Nursery Necessities Bundle (includes Nursery Necessities stamp set and Nursery Letters jumbo wheel) $56.95
113971 80 Bodacious Bouquet Bundle (includes Bodacious Bouquet stamp set and Bodacious jumbo wheel) $58.95
113972 94 Carte Postale Bundle (includes Carte Postale stamp set and Leaves à la Carte jumbo wheel) $48.95
113973 105 Priceless Bundle (includes Priceless stamp set and So Swirly jumbo wheel) $48.95
Comments are closed.