EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

STAMP CLUB – JOIN NOW!!!

Hi Everyone!

Would you like to learn to do GREAT WATERCOLOURING? … or what about EMBOSS RESIST? Or … emerging colour … faux linen … ghosting … chalkboard … crayon resist … faux rimmed tags … kissing … faux tiling … polished stone … poppin’ pastels … etc etc etc I bet you didn’t realise that there are an endless number of techniques & ideas using SU! products … and I can show you how!

Sign up for the FREE MONTHLY CLASS … and learn some WOW TECHNIQUES that will impress all your friends! I would love to share these techniques & ideas with you. This is one of my favourite things … sharing my love of stamping! All you need to do is commit to spending $50 per month on SU! products … what a great way to build your stamping supplies without a huge expense each month!

I know there are still a few friends who have mentioned to me that they wanted to join a stamp club … but haven’t as yet responded to my mailout! I am keen to get my second club up and running and already have 2 members ready to go … so please contact me ASAP … to be included in our great club!! We will be starting Group 2 on Oct 21!

Come along … have some fun … share ideas … learn new techniques … make some special new friends! Why not email me and join today. All the details are on my Stampin’ Up! Stamp Club page. I would love to share some time with you!

How gorgeous is this card. Please note: this is NOT  a Stampin’ Up! stamp. It is one I pulled out of my collection because it is so perfect for watercolouring. I have been “fine tuning” my watercolouring technique and will share another card that I am working on (with a SU! stamp) very soon. The colour combination: Rose Red, So Saffron, Always Artichoke & Almost Amethyst is another Colour Coach combo!

Would you like to do some watercolouring? Join my Stamp Club … and we will definitely be trying it out!

Character image designed by Alison Acton. Products used: Stampin’ Up! ® Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.