EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Class – Gift Boxes

Hi everyone! We had so much fun at class last night … the little Christmas ornaments were a big hit … and the gift box creations were just lovely! I was so proud of the final results … that I wanted to share some of my class members finished projects. We made a gift box + 8 gift tags + 1 personal gift card. All the packs were made up using the lovely Spring Break Designer Series Paper … so we were all working with the colours from this paper … Pumpkin Pie, Soft Sky, Blue Bayou & Old Olive. Plus a little Artichoke & Wasabi for some! I thought this pack of papers was just gorgeous. Some of my class members had to leave before finishing their projects … but they were well on the way to finishing and their projects looked fabulous.

But … here are four of the final finished products! Aren’t they just lovely! My girls are doing so well! (Do I sound like a proud parent???) 😀 Remember to click on the photos for better detail.

Christine's Colour Challenge & Sketch Challenge

Christine

Oh … and Christine has also sent me her entry for the Colour Challenge … and the Sketch Challenge (Mojo Monday #57) … She has combined both challenges in the one card! How clever … and how pretty is this card! Love it! Thanks Christine! Am looking forward to getting some more contributions! I love seeing my friends’ creations!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock, Christine Hodges, Tania Dodds, Catherine Enderby, Trish Marmont

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.