EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Mojo Monday #57 Again!

Mojo Monday #57 by Andrea (again)

Mojo Monday #57 by Andrea (again)

Hi guys … I thought I would add another card to inspire you to try the sketch challenge. I did say I felt a need to do a Christmas Card with this sketch, didn’t I! 😀  And … yes … the school newsletter is finished … so I can post this without feeling guilty!!!  I decided to put a new “spin” (literally) on the sketch and turn it around! See … I keep telling you … ideas are endless!!! 😀

  • Colours Used: Sage Shadow, Perfect Plum, Always Artichoke & Whisper White
  • Stamp Set: Fun & Fast Notes
  • Designer Series Paper: Wintergreen
  • Accessories: Whisper White Taffeta Ribbon

I used my slit punch for the scallops again … and I have inked the image with my markers to get the multi-colour image. EASY!

Now it’s your turn! … I am waiting!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.