EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Online Colour Coach

watercolour-24sep08-006

Colour Coach Combo

Just had to pop back … ‘cos I discovered something fantastic! I was visiting my “great great great g’ma upline”‘s blog … and found this handy info! (Thanks Angela!) I always have my colour coach on my desk. I reach for it constantly for inspiration … and 99% of the time I love the final result when I have used the colours suggested.

I have used my faithful Colour Coach for the colour combination on this Chrissy Card. (Almost Amethyst, Always Artichoke, So Saffron + some Close to Cocoa) No … it’s not a SU! image … but all the products are SU! I am loving this fantastic watercolour paper!

Now … we don’t all have room for a computer on our creating desk … so I WILL NOT BE MAKING MY COLOUR COACH REDUNDANT!!! 😀 But … if you are needing a little more inspiration … then try this handy link -> SU! Colour Combos. You can nominate a colour … or two or three … and the database will do the work for you! There are ENDLESS suggestions … so you will never run out of ideas! I have added the link to my sidebar … so you can always access this handy tool!

Oh … and you can thank me with chocolates, if you like???!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

Character image designed by Alison Acton. Products used: Stampin’ Up! ® Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.