EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

New Summer Mini Catalogue OUT NOW!!!

1 Comment

Hi girls … I know you have all been dying for a look at the new Summer Mini Catty. I know I said last time (for the Spring mini) that it was the best ever mini catalogue … but perhaps this one is even better??? I have already fallen in love with the Scallop Edge punch – you have seen me using it lately on my blog projects!!! I also ADORE the Chunky Sprinkles … they are so sparkly & such pretty colours! I can’t wait to spend some time playing so I can show you some of the gorgeous products!

summer-0809-mini2But in the meantime if you would like to have a look at the new Mini Catalogue … then check this link -> SU! Summer 08/09 Mini Catalogue. There is also a link in my sidebar!

If you would like a copy of this catalogue … please let me know and I will post one out to you. (Don’t forget to include your snail mail address in your email.)

My favs from the new mini:  **Scallop Edge Punch, ** Scallop Square Punch, ** Chunky Sprinkles & Tombow Glue, ** “Say it with Scallops” stamp set, ** Bali Breeze DSP (actually I love ALL the DSPs), ** Flower Fusion (Felt Flowers), ** Eastern Blooms stamp set. (My list could go on and on!!)

summer-mini-001Here are a couple of cards showing some of the mini products. The left one we made at Ness’ last week using the “Say it with Scallops” set & the square scallop punch. The one on the right was another of my recent team swaps. This one was created by Cass & uses the lovely “Embrace Life” stamp set. She has embossed the large flower and it is just so pretty!

My stamp club girls will have a lovely time tonight checking out the new catty & will be able to order from it tonight!!! One of the advantages of being in a stamp club is that you do get to see all the new stuff first!!! 🙂

Better go and get organised for stamp club! Still have packs to cut! And … am off to Fujiama’s with Sandy this morning for a school excursion. So … I really need to get moving! I probably won’t get here tomorrow. It is Skye’s yr 10 grad assembly in the morning … and formal in the evening. Busy day! But … check in … I might get some time to post!!! 😀

summer-mini-002All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork Cassandra King, Andrea Lowcock (CASED)

Stampin’ Hugs

One thought on “New Summer Mini Catalogue OUT NOW!!!

  1. Woohoo! I’m famous! 😉
    Just thought I’d say hello. Love the stamping goodness on your blog!
    Hi Cass! I really think you were already famous … before you featured here!!! 😀

    Like