EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Paper Clip Bookmarks

Hi girls! I promised I would be back with something creative … and here it is!

paper-clip-001These bookmarks were a Chrissy Gift to my special Friday night Project Class members … who have all been with me for several months now! We have lots of fun together! How darn pretty are the Chunky Sprinkles!!!??? They add so much pizazz to any project. I did have to glue these with a glue I had at home … but have now ordered the Tombow glue from the mini catty & will use it next time. I know the sprinkles will stick better with the right glue! These paper clip bookmarks make fantastic gifts! And … I found the large plastic coated clips at a stationery shop in Miranda (Smiggles) for 50c each! Bargain!

I also wanted to remind you that Christmas is getting closer & closer! If you would like to order any items for Chrissy presents … I will need to put my last Christmas order in by Tuesday 16th December to be able to deliver orders by Christmas.

Just in case you are a little “stuck” for ideas for Christmas … here are some suggestions!

SU! Gift Giving Guide

SU! Gift Giving Guide

I will share one of each of these groups over the next few days … as a daily reminder to get your orders in!

And … don’t forget … you can purchase “Gift Certificates” from me for $40 + ! These come in a pretty “one of a kind” handstamped gift pack. All the details can be found here-> Gift Certificates. I hope if you are trying to think of a REALLY SPECIAL gift for someone … you might think “Stampin’ Up!” And … I hope if you want to purchase something for Christmas … you will think of me! I am looking forward to helping you with your Chrissy orders!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008

Stampin’ Hugs

Comments are closed.