EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stacey & Jono

2 Comments

Hello!

Just a quick note to say happy anniversary to Stace & Jono! I can’t believe it has been 2 years already! It seems only yesterday that we were getting excited about the big day! It has been so wonderful to see them both so happy & settled! One down … and only 4 more to go!!! 😀 (Isn’t that a typical mum thing to say!!!)

I thought I would share this pretty photo layout of Stace & Jono’s wedding day. I love this photo … and just had to get it onto my blog somehow! Now … I know you are going to be really disappointed … but the background stamp that I used on this page is NO LONGER available! See … that is what happens when you don’t get in while a mini catalogue is on sale. Sometimes a favourite stamp disappears forever when the mini is finished! This background stamp (French Flair) was a HUGE seller for SU! I hope YOU didn’t miss out???:

Colours & Accessories used: Very Vanilla & Bashful Blue Cardstock, Bashful Blue Stamp Pad, 2-way glue pen & dazzling diamonds, blue organza ribbon (non SU!)

So … don’t forget to check out the current mini catalogue … and get your orders in! Email me with your order and I can arrange delivery anywhere in Australia! Don’t be disappointed … don’t miss out!

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2008. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock

Stampin’ Hugs

2 thoughts on “Stacey & Jono

  1. Hello Andrea,
    I have to comment on this one, don’t I? My lovely son and daughter-in-law. The 2 years have just flown by. I love your page, Andrea. I am up here enjoying the sun at Angourie with my in-laws. Have been down to the beach this morning for a lovely swim. Don’t mean to rub it in (can’t help it!!) Have a happy Christmas.
    Julie A
    Andrea adds: Hi Julie! So nice to see you … was ready to send out a search party … because you hadn’t been here to add a comment for awhile! I didn’t realise you had gone away already! Did you take your stamping stuff with you? Hope you have a fantastic holiday! And … yep … rub away! I am already jealous!

    Like

  2. Hi again,
    I did bring some stampin up stuff with me – couldn’t resist. I saved my Simply sent card kit for the holidays, as it has everything in it that you need, (but I still had to bring a big bag of other products). I have made a couple of the set cards in the kit and then branched out to create a couple of my own. I brought as much as I could, but forgot my stampin scrub – had to go back to wet ones and a washer. It’s on my list for Karina to bring up. It was very hard choosing what to bring – talk about a restriction. I really wanted to bring everything. I do miss having all my mess at home and everything at my fingertips. Still having fun though.
    Julie
    Andrea adds: Sounds like you are going to have lotsa fun! Haven’t yet suggested to Gav that I take card stuff to Q’ld!!! 🙂

    Like