EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Priceless – Thinking of You

Hi girls!

I haven’t picked up my FAV Priceless Stamp Set for a little while … and it was so nice to have it back in my hands. I just love that it is so easy to create a pretty card with this set! Sooooo easy!!!

priceless-thinking-001This card was made with love last week for a friend whose mum was quite ill. I hope it cheered her a little!

Card details:

  • Stamp Sets:
    • Priceless – butterflies & swirls
    • For a Friend – phrase
    • So Swirly Jumbo Wheel – along the Sage Shadow strip
  • Cardstock: (sorry … forgot to write down measurements before I posted it!)
    • So Saffron
    • Handsome Hunter
    • Sage Shadow
    • Brocade Blue
    • Whisper White
  • Inks:
    • So Saffron
    • Sage Shadow
    • Brocade Blue
  • Accessories & Accents:
    • White Taffeta Ribbon
    • Scallop Edge Punch

I used a mask to cover the butterflies when doing the blue swirls & also to add extra butterflies to the main white card so the colours didn’t overlap. It is a little too busy … but I wanted it to be cheerful!

Why don’t you break out your Priceless stamp set … and try this one … or create a card of your own design! I never seem to get bored with this set!

Have a lovely day. I will be back tomorrow with details of my holidays. Woo Hoo! Two weeks of hols to look forward to … I am really needing the break!

signature-picC U tomorrow!

Comments are closed.