EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Brand new on my blog!

Hi everyone …

Just thought I would highlight a few new additions to my blog … I am always trying to give you ideas to help you all out with inspiration … even just with colour combinations & I love to offer limited time specials to my blog friends! So check out the links for all the details!

  1. Become a Demonstrator without Becoming a Demonstrator – FAB EXTRA bonuses  (stamp set & cardstock) if you purchase the Starter Kit during February! Don’t be shy … 54% savings on package! -> Starter Kit Bonus

    Live Your Dream card created by Michelle Huff

  2. Stamp Set of the Month – Limited time to purchase “Live your Dream” at discount -> Stamp Set discount
  3. Starry Sky Bundle – Super bundle combining stamp set & punches to create REALLY QUICK cards -> Starry Sky
  4. Big on Spring Bundle – Combining the cutest stamp set with the prettiest colours! -> Big on Spring
  5. Chocolate Chip “Craving for Colour” Bundle – includes the gorgeous “Afternoon Tea” DSP -> Choc Chip

signature-picHope you enjoy browsing these pages … and I really hope you take advantage of these special offers (only available through me & only for a limited time) … I look forward to hearing from you with your orders!

Comments are closed.