EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Bow tying made easy!

2 Comments

bowHi guys … just a quickie!

I found a U-Tube video on a fellow demo’s blog … in WA showing how to tie the perfect bow! I’m not sure where she found it originally … but am happy to acknowledge it if anyone does know!

So … here is the link to Amanda’s blog -> Stampin Style

Let me know if you found this helpful! And … have a look at Amanda’s blog while you are there … lot’s of interesting links … and gorgeous cards!

Hugs, Andrea

Added Sat morning: Amanda just popped by my blog and let me know that this video is presented by Kristina Werner. Isn’t it lovely to have access to all these wonderful helps! Thanks Kristina for a great video … and thanks Amanda for your help!

2 thoughts on “Bow tying made easy!

  1. I just popped into Amanda’s blog to watch the video… Very helpful!!!!! I’m so bow and ribbon challenged…. LOL! Any bit of info and visuals HELPS ME!! Have a great weekend Andrea… 🙂
    Andrea adds: I actually tie my bows a different way … but I know how much trouble some of my friends have … so I thought this might help!

    Like

  2. Thanks so much for your kind words Andrea! The video is by the lovely K Werner! Warm Wishes, Amanda
    Andrea adds: Hi Amanda … thanks for popping by … and for the info … and for sharing the FAB video! Oh … and I love your email address … very cute!!! 😀

    Like