EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

2009/2010 Idea Book & Catalogue Launch!

1 Comment

Wooo Hooo! Guess what! The brand new 2009/2010 Stampin’ Up! Idea Book & Catalogue is NEARLY HERE!!!

Have you been waiting? Are you excited? Then why not come along to my special event!

catalogue-launch2

Click on the link below to see a full size copy of this advertisement!

09-10-catalogue-launch-flyer-email

ONLY 10 SPOTS AVAILABLE at the 2pm session! However … I will run a 2nd session (another 10 spots) at 10am … but ONLY if there is enough interest! (Note: Only 5 spots left for the afternoon session!)

Don’t miss out … I am anticipating this event will fill up fast! Email me to RESERVE YOUR SPOT … please indicate which session you would prefer. Payment by internet transfer is required with your booking . My bank account details are listed on my “orders” page. Please indicate “launch + your name” in the reference spot in your payment. And … please email me with your payment receipt once payment is complete.

signature-picI can’t wait to share all the fabulous new products & samples with you. Come along & have a fun afternoon (or morning!). I look forward to sharing in the excitement of the much anticipated new catalogue!

One thought on “2009/2010 Idea Book & Catalogue Launch!

  1. Hi Andrea, did I send my change of email address to you. I was receiving your updates – new email is dellogan@e-wire.net.au. If I did advise please ignore this.
    Del
    Andrea adds: Thanks Del … I will make sure my records are updated! thanks for popping by!

    Like