EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

How Kind!

1 Comment

ness-rakI am just so spoilt … this is a card that I received in the mail … just today. From … my very special upline, Ness! Isn’t this just gorgeous! It is another of the BRAND NEW stamp sets from the BRAND NEW CATTY! I can’t wait for you to see it … and it is only 9 sleeps until my Catalogue Launch … so make sure you BOOK YOUR SPOT NOW!!!

Card Recipe: (I have guessed at some of this)

  • Stamp Set: “Good Friend”
  • Cardstock:
    • Pink Pirouette
    • Riding Hood Red
    • Whisper White
  • Inks:
    • Pink Pirouette
    • Riding Hood Red
    • Close to Cocoa
    • Chocolate Chip
  • Accessories:
    • Choc Chip Satin Ribbon
    • Rhinestone Brad

I love all the background images that Ness has stamped in various colours. And … she has done “Rock & Roll” on the cute birdie! Oh … should I tell you that the card is sitting on our new catalogue? Hee Hee … aren’t I a tease! Not enough here for a hint! So … you see … you really do need to get along to our catalogue launch to see all the great new products! Did I tell you that the papers are NOT GOING TO BE $19.50 as previously thought … AND … yes! Markers are available to buy individually! So FAB! I can’t wait to share all the fantastic new ideas from the catalogue! Hope you can make it on the 28th! Here are all the details -> 2009/10 Catalogue Launch

signature-picWill be back tomorrow with more …

All images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2009. Artwork by Vanessa Webb.

One thought on “How Kind!

  1. WOW Andrea!! Such a FANTASTIC card for sure… this set is in our catty too, and it’s on my wish list. That brown ribbon is so YUMMY! I’m glad you are back home and everything went well!! 🙂 Today I have a cut/color this afternoon and hope to get into my stamping room to PLAY!!! My girl day… He! (Being I’m out numbered here with boys..LOL!) I’m so excited to see all the “FABALICIOUS” creations you are coming up with…. Have a super day Andrea!! 🙂
    Andrea adds: Hi Michelle … your messages always make me smile – enjoy your time being pampered!

    Like