EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Balloons

1 Comment

Hi everyone … I have to make this quick …

Soccer has begun again … Sandy had his first match today … (round 1 was a bye for his team). They won 4-3 after being down just after half time 3-1. It was a tense match … and so fast! Since grading started for his age group last year (Sandy plays in the Div 1 A team for Albion Park) it seems so much more “serious”! So … it was a good win to come back from being 2 down … to win! Sandy scored 2 goals!!!

The big boys (Gav & Shane – who play together in a church league) also won their match 6-2!!! And … Gav scored 2 goals, also! So … busy day … and now we are off to a 21st b’day for a friend’s son. (Shane’s mate, Trevor)

Crazy for CupcakesHere is a super quick card … to match my super quick post!!

I did a check on my SU! colour combo link to find a new combo to go with the Tangerine Tango. I was wanting to do a “male” type card … and this is the combo I chose! Tangerine Tango, Glorious Green, Chocolate Chip & Whisper White.

This is the new “Crazy for Cupcakes” stamp set … have done a few cards with this set already … and will show you them later.

I think this card is pretty self explanatory … and I do have to fly … so I hope you can work this one out.

signature-picHave a great weekend!

Images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2009. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock.

One thought on “Balloons

  1. Gorgeous card Andrea!! Love it 🙂
    Andrea adds: Thanks Andrea E! I’m glad you liked this … it is such an easy card to do!!!

    Like