EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

A quick holiday post!

Hi … you might remember that I showed you a swap from Convention created by Tracey Eaton??? At the time I didn’t actually have this stamp set … but now I do … and AM LOVING IT!!! 🙂 Anyway, when I was playing the other day … I decided to try her card … but used a different colour combination. I also used a strip of DSP instead of ribbon! But … just wanted especially to show you the gorgeous phrase stamp that I have used on this sample!!! Yes!!! It is a sneak peak of one of the sweet oval phrase stamps from the BRAND NEW MINI catalogue that starts on Aug 1. This set is called “Oval All” and I already feel it is going to be a favourite phrase set for me. And … yes … you guessed … it fits perfectly with the NEW SCALLOP OVAL PUNCH!!! So … if you would like to see more … then make sure you book a spot at my Card Buffet in August!!! Details will be coming soon … so keep watching!

DSCN1560

Colours used: Kiwi Kiss, Tempting Turquoise, Pink Pirouette.Stamp Sets: Fifth Avenue Floral, Oval All. Wide Oval Punch, Lge Oval Punch. Pink Pirouette Patterns DSP. Soooo simple … but soooo elegant … don’t you think???

signature-picBack soon!!!!

Images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2009.  Artwork by Andrea Lowcock.

Comments are closed.