EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Only 1 spot left!!!

2 Comments

Hello … just a quick post to let you all know that I only have 1 spot left for my Card Buffet on Aug 22nd. And … here is a sample of what to expect …

Crazy for Cupcakes shop

Isn’t this cute? Like a little cake shop!!! Would you like the opportunity to create this card … or any of a dozen different samples? Then contact me at giggles08@three.com.au NOW before that last spot is taken!!!

Cupcakes zoomI have created a special colour theme (different to this original card) using this stamp set … for a series of 3 cards especially for the event. I really wanted this buffet to show you how versatile a stamp set can be. There are 4 themes / stamp sets for you to try! It is going to be great fun! Would you like more details??? Click here -> Card Buffet.

PS: I will re-blog this card with details of how to make it AFTER my card buffet!!! Keep watching!

PPS: Scroll down to see my Family Portrait Album photos! xxx

Images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2009.  Artwork by Andrea Lowcock.

2 thoughts on “Only 1 spot left!!!

  1. Lovely card Andrea it almost looks good to eat!! 🙂
    TFS
    Amy
    Andrea adds: Thanks Amy! Yep!!! Yum!!!

    Like

  2. oh oh pick me … pick me … oh hang on … i’ll be doing the cut up cs thing for a SAS the following day – hope you have a great day!
    Andrea adds: LOL Leonie! You always know how to make me giggle!!! 😀

    Like