EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

OCC – Sketch Challenge

4 Comments

Hi everyone!

Was browsing again for ideas (one of my favourite things to do … after stamping … that is!) And … I found this great sketch idea. Click on sketch to link to some lovely samples.

Most of the samples for this sketch were pocket cards … although you would be able to use this sketch simply for a normal card, too! I got out my lovely Bella Rose DSP and went from there …

OCC Sketch - Priceless

This was a really quick card to create … and it is nice to give something a little different … don’t you think? Now that I am looking at this on the screen … I am wishing I had punched the heart from Pink Pirouette … perhaps I will go and change the original before I send it??? 😀

I haven’t had my Priceless set out for a little while … either! It is lovely to play with a favourite again! 🙂

Images copyright © Stampin’ Up! ® 1997—2009. Artwork by Andrea Lowcock.

Please click on recipe card below for an enlarged image with better detail.

OCC Priceless Recipe

4 thoughts on “OCC – Sketch Challenge

  1. Too cute Andrea. The Bella Rose is my fave DSP at the mo (tho subject to change depending on the project I am working on…LOL!!) The pocket card is FAB and I may have to try one one day.
    Andrea adds: Thanks Lynda! I love the BR DSP too!!! Such gorgeous colours! The pocket card is really easy to make! Have a go! 😀

    Like

  2. wow! this is gorgeous Andrea! love the colours and button 🙂
    you have inspired me to get my priceless out and dust off the dust 🙂
    Have a good weekend I will be back 🙂
    Amy
    Andrea adds: Hi Amy! I will be watching for that Priceless creation! Have a great week! xxx

    Like

  3. hi, Andrea
    a lovely use of this wonderful DSP! I love it!!!
    The card is perfect for so many occasions.
    Enjoy the weekend!
    hugs – Regina
    Andrea adds: yes … this DSP always inspires beautiful creations. Just soooo pretty!

    Like

  4. Ooooo Ooooo Ooooo I do like this, think I may need to spend some more time on here tomorrow so I can case all your cards 🙂
    Thanks so much for showing them off, you are a wonderful inspiration 😉
    hugs
    Tan xox
    Andrea adds: Always happy to share ideas … but even happier when someone is inspired to try them for themselves!!! Thanks for your encouragement! xx

    Like