EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

RAKs – Ness & Julie

Hello again!

I am trying to be careful with megabyte usage … so here is just a little post … hopefully to keep you coming back!!!

Isn’t it lovely when you receive a card unexpectedly in the mail? I always love it … and especially when it is a gorgeous hand-made card! Ness sent me this one last week …

Ness - RAK - Soft SummerI haven’t yet succumbed to buying this set … but am finding it hard to resist! It is one from the Spring Mini Catalogue … and being a 2-step stamp … creates the prettiest cards so quickly and easily! It is called “Soft Summer”.

Here is another I received at my card class on Saturday from Julie. “Just because”. I love this deliciously yummy DSP! SU! has such a wonderful way of putting colours together … and this textured paper pack is a favourite. (In fact … I just HAD to buy a second pack today!!!):D

Julie - RAK - Curvy VersesIsn’t this just soooo sweet! This textured paper is as much stronger than our usual DSP so it is perfect as a card base just on it’s own. It is called “Parisian Breeze Specialty DSP” and is available for $22.95 (+p&h). I love the colour combination … and it is perfect for my colour themed FamilyPortrait album that I am gradually getting done!

Parisian Breeze Specialty DSP

Would you like a copy of the Spring Mini Catalogue? Just email me and I will post one to you! This catalogue runs through to the end of November!

Thanks so much Ness & Julie for brightening my day with these RAKs. (Random Acts of Kindness)!!! 🙂

Comments are closed.