EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Christmas Gift Giving Guide!

1 Comment

holidayx_au_b2Hi

I am back with another lovely Christmas Promotion from Stampin’ Up! Erin (my sweet downline) told me to day it was only 6 weeks & 3 days until Christmas!!!!! Yikes!!! Are you like me and haven’t even started your Chrissy shopping??? Well … SU! has some fabulous ideas in their Christmas Gift Giving Guide … and THERE IS EVEN A BONUS OFFER!!!

Christmas Gift-Giving Guide Promotion

Dates: 1 November-14 December 2009

Details: You’ll love the convenience of our Christmas Gift-Giving Guide! With gift ideas for kids, teens, neighbours, and more, it’s your one-stop shop for all your Christmas needs.

Plus, when you spend $85 on products in the guide, you’ll get a FREE Scallop Square punch–a $30.95 value!

So … why not print out this great Gift Suggestion List … and highlight some gifts for special friends and family. OR … even better … why don’t you print it out … circle everything you want … and leave it lying around for your family to find!!! 😀 😉 Don’t forget to add my contact details to the flyer so your family can contact me easily!!! 😉

CGGG pic

View printable PDF Gift Giving Guide here -> Holiday_Extravaganza_GGG_AU_1009

And … if you already have the Scallop Square punch … not to worry … your FREE bonus punch can be given as a gift to someone special … and won’t that make you the most popular friend around!!! 😀 I will be reminding you over the next week or so of the ideas for Christmas Gift Giving that are available. And … please contact me if you would like to do some Christmas Shopping with Stampin’ Up! I would love to help make your shopping time easier for you!!!

Don’t forget to check my website regularly for updates, events and promotions … http://andrealowcock.stampinup.net

C U soon … have so much to share at the moment … if only there were more hours in the day!!!

Signature

One thought on “Christmas Gift Giving Guide!

  1. Can’t wait to see the new mini catalogue!! Friday night here I come!!
    Andrea adds: LOL!!! Who said I was going to show you the new mini on Friday??? 😀 😉 🙄 😯 … 🙂

    Like