EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Razzle Dazzle Christmas Blessings!

2 Comments

Jingle Bells … Christmas Eve … and just one more Chrissy Card!!! 😉

At least this is a BRAND NEW STAMP SET … that I have used for this one! It is the border stamp from the Summer Mini Set called “Razzle Dazzle”! I really love this set … and am dying to have more of a play with it! So … it probably is best to use your Stamp-a-ma-jig if you want to match up the lines on this stamp! (I have stamped two images side by side!)

If you would like to see a PDF file of the Summer Mini Catalogue then click here -> Summer Mini. You will want to start making your wish list … ready for when Sale-a-bration starts on Jan 25!!! Only a month to go!!! (Earn a FREE stamp set for every $100 you spend!) 

So … I have been up early this morning to do last minute baking … sweet potato casserole … Ham & Egg bake (for Christmas Brekkie) … Spinach Cob Dip … and finishing off my two different ice cream cassattas … cutting up the fudge & hedgehog & coconut ice … Oh … and the pork is in the oven as I write! Smells delicious! And … even better … I am now off to have lunch with my very very special friend, Tania! (Yep! Christmas Eve baby … that’s why I like to make sure someone notices her birthday!!!) 😀 Well … have to run … and must get Sandy to put out the cookies & milk for Santa! Hope you all have a wonderful day tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Razzle Dazzle Christmas Blessings!

  1. You matched up the lines so v v Andrea!! I am v v impressed!! I lurve the non traditional feel although it still has some traditional elements. The brad draws your attention to the stunning flower which is so v v purdy!! Enjoy and embrace tomorrow!! I am now off to tackle a lot of double sided taping and finishing off of lots of little projects!!!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: So glad I am not the only one doing “last minute”!!! Hope you got it all finished in time! Enjoy your break! xxx

    Like

  2. Hi Andrea…. yes, don’t fall off your chair and hit your head on the computer on the way down! It’s REALLY ME! 🙂 Thanks SO much for the SWEET comments early December. I have just had NO catch up time on the computer. (Just enough time to post weekly) And the sad thing is we have a major Winter Snowstorm going through now that we can’t travel to my folks till after Christmas… this is our first Christmas alone! 16-20 inches of snow! Mark is from a large family and it’s going to be tough for him I think… I’ll keep the day busy with things for us to do! 🙂

    Now on to this adorable card! WOW… LOVE the colors, softness, lay-out and just blown away! Your bow is the perfect finishing touch… warms my heart!! 🙂
    Andrea adds: Oh Michelle … sorry to hear you are snowed in! Hope it is still a special time with you own family… that you can just enjoy being together … and sharing some special memories. I’m sure you will make it perfectly wonderful. xxx

    Like