EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Christmas Day Hello!

2 Comments

 

Hello to all my special blog friends! Just popping by to say hi and HAPPY CHRISTMAS. I hope Santa is good to you … and I hope your time with family and friends is a wonderful time of sharing and happy memories! Praying that you will all be blessed this Christmas and throughout the New Year! Thanks so much for all your support, encouragement, friendship and care … I really appreciate the blessings you bring to my life! Enjoy your day … and I will see you soon!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Day Hello!

  1. Hello & Merry Christmas to you too hunny 🙂 I hope you have had a lovely day today & were spoilt rotten like you deserve.
    Hugs
    Tan xox
    Andrea adds: I did get spoilt … and we have had a wonderful time … good food … good company … special moments and thanksgiving! xxx

    Like

  2. Merry Ho-Ho-Ho to you to Andrea. Being a dedicated comment leaver I thought I’d leave one even on Chrissy Day to let you know that all your sentiments are reflected right back atcha…LOL!!! Hope the dude in the “real red’ suit with ‘whisper white’ facial features and ‘basic black’ belt and shoes was kind to you and all whom you care for. Catch you soon!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: My most faithful blog follower … thanks for stopping by … even on Christmas Day! I am touched that you took a moment to do that on a day that is so full! And … that “dude” was good to me! I now have a new (& pretty) watch that I can actually read without having to put my reading glasses on! 😀 😉 Lotsa wonderful surprises … hope you had the same experience! See you soon! xxx

    Like