EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Sale-A-Bration Inspiration!

5 Comments

Hi there!

Are you working on your SU! wish list??? Sale-a-bration is the time to be a little self-indulgent when it comes to your stamping … because you can EARN some FREE RUBBER! Yes! A FREE stamp set for each $100 you spend! If you would like to see the brochure highlighting these gorgeous stamp sets  just pop over to my SU! website -> Andrea’s SU! website.  This link is found in the last paragraph where it says “click here”. Here are a couple of cards I have created using  a couple of the sweet Sale-a-bration stamps …

Sorry, Lynda! I know this is VERY PINK! Perhaps the next will be more pleasing??? See how dedicated I am … my nail polish is colour coordinated!!! 😀 😉 So … the S-A-B stamp is the gorgeous flourish oval frame + the “For You” phrase stamp. A great set called “Vintage Labels” which has 3 lovely frame stamps + 3 small phrases that fit inside each!

And … another cute cute set that I showed you in my last post called “Good Neighbours”. This set includes 3 sweet houses + 3 roofs + 3 cute trees + a cloud stamp. And … I have just found a clever new technique to create a sky background … that I will probably show my girls at my next “technique class”. I am hoping to start this regular class in March … so keep watching for details.

So … monotone cards, today! Must have been in “that” mood when I was creating these for our team meeting samples last week!  The stamping on this card is done in Tangerine Tango, Cameo Coral & Apricot Appeal. All images were positioned using my stamp-a-ma-jig. Easy Peasy!

Off to do newsletter … busy week this week! Sandy has his zone swimming carnival on Thursday! (Did I tell you I am a little over zone swimming carnivals???) Sandy loves competing … and I really wouldn’t want to miss it for his sake … but I would rather be stamping!!! 😉

See you tomorrow. Stampin’ Hugs xxx

5 thoughts on “Sale-A-Bration Inspiration!

  1. Wow…I get a personal reference in your post….Man do I feel honoured. But u had me pingerd perfectly…..first thought in my head….”Whoa….she’s OD’d on pink…again…LOL!!”! ;)I do like the idea of the window card tho. Very cute. The monotoned houses look way cool. The Tangerine Tango packs a real impact huh?? Brilliant cards as always darl’n. What a talent!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: Just knew you would like that pink one!!! Not!!! 😉 But … that’s what makes the world go round! It would be so boring if we all thought the same! 😀

    Like

    • Pls don’t misunderstand….I totally appreciate the pink one…..I perhaps just would not use THAT much of it….LOL 😉 . Indeed life wld be a GIANT yawn if we were all the same…I just figure I’m rounding out the other end of the bell curve….hee hee hee. ooxx
      Andrea adds: And … we wouldn’t want you any other way, sweetie! xxx 😀

      Like

  2. These cards are beautiful Andrea! I love visiting your blog and seeing your creations. Thanks for sharing your creativity.
    Andrea adds: Hello Alison! So nice to see you again! It is lovely to have you stop by! I’m glad you are enjoying the cards … hope they are inspiring you to do some stamping! Hugs xxx

    Like

  3. WOW, Andrea!! You’ve been so creative!! Lovely cards! The first one is my favourite. I love the window, great idea and this Vintage Labels! This is so lovely!

    Have a fantastic day!
    Sweet greetings Regina
    Andrea adds: Hey Regina! So nice to see you! I like the window too! Will pop by your blog asap! 😀

    Like

  4. Pingback: IT’S TEAM SWAP TIME AGAIN!! « A Stamping Journey