EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Stampers Showcase 147!

4 Comments

Click pic to view all the entries for this sketch challenge!

 …..

 …..

 …..

>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How Excitement! I just found out via a kind comment on my blog … that I was chosen in the “Stampers Showcase 147” for the Stamping 411 Sketch Challenge! It is such a thrill to be chosen! Thanks Stamping 411 for a FAB sketch … and for picking my card to feature this week! I can’t wait to try the next challenge!

4 thoughts on “Stampers Showcase 147!

  1. Congratulations! But it’s no surprise. Your work rocks!
    Cheers
    Sonia
    Andrea adds: Thanks for the vote of confidence, Sonia! 😀 😀 xxx

    Like

  2. HUGE congrats Andrea….u deserve all the accolades u get. I am doing a wee happy dance for you!! See…Nanna naps wk!! 😉 ooxx
    Andrea adds: YEP! Should indulge a little more!!! 😉

    Like

  3. YAY!!!!! congrats hunny 🙂 Your cards are wonderful & you deserve being chosen.
    Hugs
    Tan xox
    Andrea adds: LOL! I love the way you read my blog backwards, Tan! (I think sometimes I do that too!!!) Thanks for the applause! 😀

    Like

  4. Congratulations, Andrea! It’s beautiful!
    Andrea adds: Thanks heaps, Denise! It was a fun one! I have been enjoying popping over to your blog fairly regularly lately! So much gorgeous “eye candy”. xxx

    Like