EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Mambo Medallion

6 Comments

Hello again!

I have lotsa packs to cut today for Twilight Stamp Club Friday night … and for STAMPnGIGGLE on Saturday … so this is gonna be quick! 😀

Sorry about the shadows … I tried photographing outside … guess that wasn’t such a great idea! 🙄 Yes! I am in love with this Medallion Stamp … and it has reminded me how useful the background stamps are. I must get my other delicious background stamps out more! But … this medallion can be used as a feature as well as a background. It is sooooo versatile! I have a feeling I saw this design somewhere … but didn’t write it down! 😉 Love this Melon Mambo! Need to experiment with some colour combos, though!

Well … hi ho … hi ho … it’s off to work I go … C ya soon! Stampin’ Hugs xxx

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

6 thoughts on “Mambo Medallion

  1. WOW…what a bright (pink) card Andrea!!! LURVE the diff coloured larger cirles…adds great interest!! The Medallion stamp looks FAB too. Fils the spaces very well!! Brilliant card!!
    As for your comment on youbeing a cute bubba…but had to grow up….I BELIEVE You are a beautiful spirit and person inside and out!!! 😛 ooxx
    Andrea adds: Yes … you heard the “sigh” I’m sure!!! 🙂 You are so sweet to pass on such a beautiful compliment! Thanks so much Lynda! Sigh … Smile! 😀 xxAxx

    Like

  2. Love the way you’ve made the floral “tabs” – the medallion makes a great background to your fabulous creation – it takes it to another level!
    xXx
    Andrea adds: Thanks Debbie! I wasn’t that happy with this card! But … thanks for the encouragement! xxAxx

    Like

  3. Love those little punched flowers! So sweet!
    Andrea adds: Thanks Denise! I adore that punch! It is really handy! xxAxx

    Like

  4. ABSOLUTLEY amazing! I love the color and the wonderful new stamp Medallion!

    big hugs Regina
    Andrea adds: Yes! Love that new stamp!!! It is fantastic! xxAxx

    Like

  5. This is just too cute! Sometimes I forget about the background and end up with plain cards…. You work the medallion stamp beautifully.
    Cheers
    Sonia
    Andrea adds: Yes … I am a bit the same, Sonia! I don’t reach for my background stamps nearly often enough. But … this one is so FAB!!! Thanks heaps! xxAxx

    Like

  6. I’m a Mellon Mambo fan too! SUPER CUTE card and enjoy the Medallion stamped in the BG… plus the ribbon. This past week I seen the NEW SU! In-Colors for July… the new US catty comes out then. A friend of mine is a demonstrator and she had the June News Letter! What “fun” to look forward too…. 🙂

    Enjoy your stamping clubs and classes this weekend!!! I wish I lived closer… I would be your #1 FAN!! Smiles and BIG hugs… missed you! 🙂
    Andrea adds: I wish you lived closer, too! It would be fun to have a #1 FAN!!!! 😀 It would be so much fun to have a REAL life chat! Smiles & big hugs right back atcha! I have missed you too! Hugs xxAxx

    Like