EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Bella Rose Layout

3 Comments

Hi guys!

Yes! I have finally done some stamping … YIIIPPPPEEEE!!!! But … I do have to take photos & do card recipes … before I can share them with you. I have to take mum to an appointment this morning … so not sure when I will get that done. Here is a pretty 6″ x 6″ photo layout to keep you going in the meantime!

I had put this together some time ago … and just pulling up the pics reminded me just how much I love this DSP! Bella Rose … Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss! Such a gorgeous combination! This is a photo of Stace when she was younger having a riding lesson. We have just (in the last month) sold our horses … and the girls are all feeling pretty sad! But … after Sheree’s ongoing tailbone injury issues (going on 7 years, now) … and Stacey getting married and not being at home … and Skye a little nervous after the bad break to her shoulder (and so she prefers to ride with someone else with her) … and the ponies were getting a little small for the girls … and just NO TIME … it seemed sensible to make this decision. It is kinder for the horses … too … to have someone to work them and ride them more frequently. So … amidst plenty of tears … we have said goodbye! 😦 Stacey’s horse is still being agisted here on our farm … so we still see her … but the other 3 have moved on to good homes!

Better get moving … mum will be waiting! Have a nice day! Stampin’ Hugs xxx

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

3 thoughts on “Bella Rose Layout

  1. I am soooooo luvin the tri-layered b’fly on this page Andrea…too SPECCY!!! I am a massive fan og trh bella Rose DSP (as is my bestie Tracey too). The page is beautiful. I am so sorry that the girls had to part with their equine pals…but it does make sense for the amimals to go to do what they need to. Great page and a great memory. ooxx
    Andrea adds: Yes … haven’t used the Bella Rose for a while … but I have that FABULOUS prize pack from Swap Sisters … all coordinating with the BR DSP … and I am itching to do some creating! Hugs xxAxx

    Like

  2. This is sooo beautiful. I love bella rose paper my absolute favourite paper you can never go wrong with this paper I will miss it when it retires in August. Love the page and I love the button too.

    Liam
    Andrea adds: Yes … I will miss this one, too! But … have plenty to play with … from my Swap Sister’s prize pack! So … it will keep me going for a while! Hugs xxAxx

    Like

  3. I love this paper!

    And Flight of the butterfly is now officially on my wishlist!

    My DD would love to live at your house – all she talks about it horses, horses, horses and more horses. Drives me nuts!

    Cheers
    Sonia
    Andrea adds: LOL! Aaww! Go on … Sonia!!! Get her a horse!!! Go on!!! 😉 Yes … it used to be like that here … so I can just imagine it! BUT … it is nice not to have the constant responsibility … now that we have made the decision to move them on! Sad … but easier! 😀 Hugs xxAxx

    Like