EnchantINK

Happiness is stamping with friends!

Scribble This Softness!

2 Comments

Hello girls!

Oh dear! By the time you read this … my holiday will be drawing to a close! I will be feeling a little sad about coming back to reality! But … I will also be missing you all so much by now … so I do hope I have some lovely comments to come back to! 😉 You will remember one of the cards I showed you for my STAMPnGIGGLE “Sweet Treats” class. I had a couple of packs left over … so decided to make one up .. without the Sweet Treat Cup! Isn’t this pretty …

The Sweet Treat cup version … can be found here -> Sweet Treat Scribble This. And … I also wanted to remind you that this was originally CASED from Nicole. This Pink Pirouette / Kraft (Crumb Cake) combination … with the white … is soooo pretty! The vellum flower was an idea I saw on one of Julie A’s cards! And … note to self … buy some more of those gorgeous flower brads!  Happy stamping everyone! Stampin’ Hugs xx

<

<

<

2 thoughts on “Scribble This Softness!

  1. I finally got some Kraft cardstock this week! Can you beleive it – I am a bit slow on the uptake sometimes. LOL!

    This card is so soft and sweet. I love the 5 Petal Flower punch – it makes the nicest adornments.

    I hope you have enjoyed your holiday and that there are lots of super nice comments left for you.

    Cheers
    Sonia
    Andrea adds: LOL! I was the same, Sonia! Took me a little while to see the potential in the Kraft cardstock! I was so excited to arrive home and find 36 lovely comments waiting! (I know … some blog friends get that number of comments on EACH POST!!!) But … I am happy and content to have my blog groupies pop by and encourage me day after day! So … thanks Sonia … for being one of my bestey blog friends … and for all your encouragement and support … and your friendship! xxaxx

    Like

  2. What a delightful colour combo Andrea!!! I shd look into using Kraft a bit more. It is such a delicate and pretty card darl. Love the ribbon tie.
    Sooooooooooo looking fwd to your return (selfishly). I Hope you and Gav have relaxed and that the family has had a holiday filled with wonderful memories!! ooxx
    Andrea adds: It is so lovely to realise that I have been missed! Thanks for popping by … even when I wasn’t actually here! You are such a sweet blog friend! xxaxx

    Like